Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?

Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?

Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

RELATED FAQS:
Can i cancel my auto insurance after my car has been totalled?!!!! plz help 10 pts thanks?
I got into an accident on the 30th of May, and my insurance company deducts the money from my account every 10th of the month… which will be tomorrow. my car is totalled and i do not have any other vehicles…. and wont have a vehicle for maybe 4 months or so…Do i still have to pay for the insurance or can i cancel it ? thank you"

Which insurance company is cheapest for young drivers?
MY MOTHER HAS 4 YEARS NO CLAIM BONUS AND I JUST GOT MY LICIENCE AND LOOKING TO GET INSURED ON A CLIO 1.2 OR CORSA1.2 WHICH INSURANCE COMPANY IS THE CHEAPEST?? THANKYOU!

"Looking for a good car insurance agency but not too expensive, any advise ?"
Hi, i have been with allstate for over ten years for my car insurance but recently i just got a newer car and it sky-rocked and im looking for a better rate, if anyone would recommend some i would appreciate it so i can get some good rates to look at and compare, I don’t know why it went up so high because i have had no tickets or accidents in fifteen years but they say they have not made any mistakes with it. Thanks for the advise Deb :)"

Going on my dads car insurance…question?
My dad has Triple A auto insurance ..I do not live with him I am on my own in my own house, I never ask my family for help. But right now my tabs are expired and since I am only 20 I cannot afford auto insurance..they want me to put 300 down just for no fault and I think its ridiculous, Right now I dont have 300 dollars either so I asked my dad if he could help me out temporarily and put me on his car insurance ..i have a 98 cavalier so it shouldnt be that bad. its been 2 weeks and he keeps saying hes talking"" to the agent after tomorrow I can no longer drive my car because my tabs say march and april is comming up"

Which insurance for a cruise is the best ?
i worry most about baggage

Health insurance for 25 year old Greencard holder with mental health problems?
I’m a 25 year old male living in Florida, and I’m a Greencard holder with no health insurance. I’m looking for affordable health insurance. I have pre-existing conditions including Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Schizo-affective disorder and Asperger syndrome. I take two medications for my mental health problems, one of which costs about $54 per month and the other costs about $33 per month. How much would the cheapest health insurance cost for me that covers most or all of the cost for my medications? Thanks for any help!"

"I was in a car accident my insurance only paid $10,000 the total of the accident was $23,000?"
someone from my lawyers office called me and said my insurance from the car accident would only pay $10,000 the total is 23000 and I would have to pay the difference 13000 I’m not working unemployedI was told by the lawyer I would be getting a summons to go to court on this matter if I get up judgement to pay $13,000 can I file a bankruptcy cuz I have no money to pay this"

Car Insurance Help? BMW 3 Series?
How much should insurance be on a USED BMW 3 Series Sedan for a 16 year old girl? It wouldn’t be fully loaded.

How much is hurricane insurance in Florida?
I just would like a ballpark or examples based on the following: $300k, 2000 sq foot home Okaloosa Island/Ft Walton/Destin I know insurance is based on many more criteria, I’m just curious as to how much extra would be needed for insurance."

Can I get medi-cal if I already have health insurance?
I am insured with blue shield in California, and just found out I’m pregnant. My insurance doesn’t cover prenatal care. I know my income qualifies me for California’s medi-cal coverage for pregnant women, but will having insurance make it so that I won’t qualify for medi-cal? Also, my live in boyfriend makes more than the income cap. Will that affect things? I just want to make sure I get some sort of medical care."

Where can I get crutches for free?
My fianc has problems walking without support where can I get some crutches for free

My grandpas doctor wont sign an insurance for him to drive?
Im 17 and i live with my grandpa but i drive with his insurance. I changed the companies because of a rate increase and now they gave me a medical form for my grandpas doctor to sign that says hes ok to drive. I told the doctor i need him to sign it for me because i drive the car not my grandpa but he wont sign it what do i do i really need it. The doctor said my grandpa cant drive because hes 80 and he gets dizzy spells but i need it to drive asap

Car total by unlicensed and uninsured driver…what to do?
My car was being driven by my husband,an excluded driver on my insurance, and was hit by a driver running through a red light. The driver has no insurance and no license so I doubt I will recover anything from her but my insurance company won’t pay anything as well. Will my GAP coverage still pay the difference between the totaled value and the cost of my lien?"

Can insurance and credit card?
i want to pay monthly to the car insurance company> interest for monthly payments is 8.5% people said go and get a credit card and pay that back 0% but am i best just to pay the car insurance company? i dont know if i would get a credit card as ive not applied for one before and dont know about my credit rating it would only be 4-5 extra monthly to pay the insurance co with interest? is it worth the hassle? as i want to book insurance now. help?

Expense Personal Health Insurance from my LLC?
I own an LLC and am currently the only full time employee of the company. Everyone else is contractors. Because I’m the only full time employee, we can’t do group business insurance so I’m stuck paying for personal health insurance outside the company. Question is, can I expense that cost to the company legally as if it were any other type of expense?"

Real Estate career vs Insurance career?
to all real estate agents and insurance agents…. I have my real estate, life insurance and auto insurance licenses… have been struggling in life insurance business and trying to start with auto insurance to see how it will work out for me and if I can cross sell life and auto together… Also I am very much interested in real estate, I feel like I love it more than anything but i am so scared to go after that, I am afraid that it will take another year or so from my life to really understand and have it going…. I have been struggling in life insurance sales but we all know that life insurance is kind of secondary but real estate, we know that everybody is making money to have that American dream but I don’t know how it feels like to be in real estate business…. so any suggestions, about advantages or disadvantages, about money, in which area I can earn more money, about the activities and what should I do to earn trust and start selling… please advice which one should I choose and why based on your experience…. please teach me something, advice me, comment, and make suggestions.. I am lost and frustrated and don’t know what to do ..I really want to what is for me and work hard to make it work …."

Could insurance and government involvement be the reason health-care is so expensive?
My wife had pneumonia twice in the past 4 years. One time we had insurance the other time we did not. The time we didn’t have insurance the doctor told us it wasn’t the flu and that if he took blood for tests no matter the result he would be prescribing antibiotics so he allowed us to forgo the blood tests. The total cost was $170. $120 for the appointment and $50 for the prescription. The time we had insurance the doctor took the blood tests and prescribed antibiotics. Our deductible cost was $150. The insurance company was charged $550. The same results, but with insurance it costed me near the same price and the insurance company 3 times more. Are Obama’s goals to reform healthcare by insuring everyone the absolute wrong direction?"

"Car accident with no insurance, during work hours!?"
So i posted a question before and many people gave me their logical explanation but i want to know what my LEGAL rights and explanations are for this case… So i get to a car accident with no insurance, couldn’t afford it i was going to renew until i ran out of money, and is my fault. I did report to the police and got the other drivers information. Also i got involved in the accident during work hours but it wasn’t a traditional driving to work in the day, i was actually sent from my boss to go to their storage unit and then head back to the office along with coworkers in the car and the collision occurred traveling back to the office. No one was injured. So do i pay out of pocket or does my company insurance help? Should I get a lawyer involved? What is going to happen now? Does the other driver send me a bill to my home? Check this site also to help me with this case: http://www.avvo.com/legal-answers/i-got-…"

Has anyone used Cover Me Insurance Agency to buy Truck Insurance?
I’m a truck driver in need of truck insurance and filled out their quote form online at http://www.covermeinsurance.com/quote.html but have not heard back from them. I called them about 3am to leave a message but they don’t even have a way to leave a message. I was wondering if anyone has had any experience with this truck insurance agency.

What motorcycle security products give the biggest insurance discount?
Hi there, I’m looking to buy and insure my first motorbike in the nest few weeks so have been getting some quotes from insurance companies. There are so many chains/locks/immobilisers and alarms to choose from I am wondering what people use themselves, and if they can make a big saving on insurance prices. My insurance is obviously high as it’s my first year, but I would like to try and keep costs down and also my bike secure 🙂 Thanks"

Home Ownwers insurance? Who is cheap?
What company that may not be well known can provide cheap home owners insurance? A link would be appreciated. This will be for the purchase of a existing home buy, which may close this week. Thanks in advance to all responders!"

Why do men think they are better drivers than women?
because if that were true our insurance wudnt be alot cheaper than theirs?anyone agree?

Would insurance be extra expensive on X-Police Car (Impala)?
I am 16 and want a car, I love x-police cars. But me and my family dont know what the insurance would be like on a x-police car. Do any of you have a guess? Thanks!"

How can I get product liability insurance?
I’m going to sell some of my homebuilt PC’s on ebay, and I have been thinking about worse case scenarios. For example, if the power supply somehow catches fire and burns down the house, I will have insurance and they wouldn’t be able to sue me for everything I have, right? Where and how and how much?"

Have the Republicans looked into 0bamas Cigarette Tax he claimed would insure 11 million kids under 30 years old?
In the first month of his first term, he put a tax on Cigarettes nearly doubled the cost, claimed that tax would get H.Care for 11 MILLION KIDS! Kids under the age of 30. If that happened in reality, they wouldn’t have needed 0bamacare.. Lies lies lies – he cant stop the lies."
Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?
Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers
"How cheap can car insurance go, and how long does it take to reach it’s cheapest, how much do you pay?"
How cheap can car insurance go, and how long does it take to reach it’s cheapest, how much do you pay?"

How much $$ should be spent on a teen’s first car?
If this teen is an honors, straight-A, well-rounded trustworthy student?"

Does anyone know what homeowners insurance companies allow dogs like like chow chows?
We are thinking of getting a very sweet gentle chow from a local rescue group and our current insurance (Travelers) will cancel our policy should we get a chow (plus a whole other long list of breeds). I’d like to hear from someone w/ a german shepherd, sled dog (husky, malamute, akita), rott, pit bull, or other dog deemed dangerous about what insurance company you may use."

Can a car still be insured if no mot a car has no mot but is still insured on database is this allowed?
Can a car still be insured if no mot a car has no mot but is still insured on database is this allowed?

"In health insurance, what does gated/non-gated mean?
I received an e-quote for various health insurance plans and some of them say non-gated. What does that mean and how does it differ from gated?

Any Car insurance in boston open past 5pm?
any Car insurance in boston open past 5pm

"Buying a new car, insurance help..?"
Hi, im just about to buy a new car but have a question. Im going to transfer my insurance over from my old car to my new one but will i have to sell my old car first or is it ok to keep it parked on the road without insurance? Thanks"

"Why do insurance companies only use BMI to determine if your overweight""?"""
I am paying a higher premium because I am considered severely obese by blue cross of texas. I am 5-6 1/2 213 lbs about 8% bodyfat which is towards the lower end of the healthy range for body fat %. The insurance company told me I need to weigh 150 at the most and that they don’t look at bodyfat % because all people should be the same weight at the same height. This looks like its either discrimination or a way to charge more money. They classify bodybuilders as being fat too. I don’t see how I can loose 63 lbs if my bodyfat is 8% and still maintain 6-10% bodyfat. Maybe my math is wrong but if I had 0% fat I would still be 196 lbs and probably dead."""

Can you put two cars on two different insurance companies?
If i have two cars, can i put one on Geico and one on state farm. I’m having very bad experience with State farm and i’m thinking of switching with one car at at time. Is it possible to have the two cars in my household on two different insurance company eventhough both cars are in my name?"

How does a conflict of interest affect an insurance claim?
Hypothetical situation, bare with me here. You’re driving home from work, school, an event etc.. You’re in the left lane, 60-70kph, another vehicle is traveling in the right lane slightly behind you, it merges from the right lane, left, to pull in behind you. The vehicle misjudges the gap and hits you in the rear right quarter panel, you spin across both lanes, the vehicle hits you again in the drivers side door pushing you off the road & ultimately writing off your car. You have full comp. insurance for your vehicles market value (not to be confused with agreed value). The other driver accepts full responsibility for the accident. You lodge your claim. He/she lodges their claim. IF both parties are with ABC Insurance, is the pay out likely to be less than if say, you were insured with ABC and the other party was insured by 123 Insurance? Common sense would suggest an insurance company would want to save as much money as possible, especially if it were coming out of their own pocket. But if it were coming from the pocket of another organization, would the figure be higher because they want to make a buck? I ask because this recently happened to my partner. Her insurance company has been proven to short change her some $8K+ and its raised suspicions that perhaps the party admittedly at fault was insured by the same company.. Shed some light, please? Leave your interesting or creative comments in the section below."

Umbrella insurance?
instant quotes for the stand alone umbrella insurance in california

Nevada/or California car insurance cheaper?
I just moved to Las Vegas from California and learning car insurance is more in the silver state. When I go to purchase new car insurance can I lie and say I live in California still. What are the cons to keeping my insurance registered in Cal?

Car insurance in California?
Is it true that if you are financing a car you HAVE to have car insurance??

Is there anyway we can boycott all the ‘LOOKING FOR CHEAPER CAR INSURANCE ADS’?!?!?
They are so annoying!!

How much is insurance for the Acura RSX?
I really want on badly but I’m concern about the costs. I am eighteen year old male and this will be my first car. I just got my license as well.

Car insurance in the US?
So me and a mate of mine are planning a roadtrip to the US (were intending to start in Miami, buy a car, wiggle around a bit and end up in Seattle when our tourist visa runs out). I am however assuming that we would be required by law to get some sort of insurance for the car. How challenging would this prove to get as foreigners, and what might we expect to pay for it? Were thinking about getting a pickup of some sort (allthough the cheaper sort). Are there any other things not blatantly obvious we might want to take into consideration?"

Can anyone please suggest me Child insurance plans for my daughter?
I have 4 year old daughter for whom I wish to invest in a Child Plan. Please suggest a good child plan from any Indian insurance players

I’m 17 years old and do I have to buy car insurance if my parents sit next to me?
I rarely drive so i don’t want to get car insurance yet, but sometimes I want to drive around with my family. So do I have to buy car insurance if my parents sit next to me in the car?"

What car is cheaper to insure?
What cars would be cheaper to insure as a new driver, I will soon be driving and be able to drive a automatic Thank you "

"I have a DUI, I had an SR-22 filed with my insurance company. My insurance never went up, is that normal?
The DUI was almost 3 yrs ago. They know I have the DUI cause I called them for the SR-22 and they gave me it.

Do I need Umbrella insurance?
I have an umbrella insurance policy and I wonder if this is really needed. I do not have animals and I do not have a pool. I already carry life, home owners, health and car insurance. Is the umbrella insurance over kill or truely neccessary?"

What would cost the country more? Providing affordable health insurance or not providing it?
This week I have had two experiences where having health insurance has saved the lives and livelihoods of two of my family members. They both had procedures to remove cancererous growths before they had a chance to spread. Without health insurance, they would not have gone to the doctor regularly and the cancer would not have been detected in time. So instead of a $3000 procedure, it would have meant long term care and treatment, loss of income, perhaps bankruptcy. I spend $2000 a month on health insurance for my family. The average person cannot afford this. I think it is unfair. I also think it is bad economics. What’s your opinion?"

CAN I BORROW AGANIST MY LIFE INSURANCE POLICY?
I would like to buy a home in October. Need a nice down pymy. I was thinking of borrowing against my life insurance. Can I do this?

Will my insurance go up a lot?
I got into a fender bender in the parking lot at the mall yesterday I reverse parked and i was pulling out and I couldn’t really see because a huge hummer was parked next to me I drove up a little bit to see, and a big van that was driving fast just hit me I don’t exactly know whose fault it was, but I’m only 16 and I got my license a week ago And I drive a 2012 Honda civic Will my insurance go up a lot? I didn’t get a ticket but I have a huge dent that’s the size of a basketball on the front corner of my car And my hood is bent a little"

Would The BBB be considered an insurance agency?
The Better Business Bureau?
Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?
Poll: how much do you pay for car insurance?
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web page where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

Leave a comment