How much will car insurance cost?

How much will car insurance cost?

I’ve only had my license for about 4 months and have had no accidents or speeding tickets or anything like that.

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

RELATED FAQS:
I need to know the best dental insurance to get?
Me and my husband both need to go to the dentist. I went before my insurance ended with my mom before getting married, and I had alot of things wrong that need fixed. He hasn’t ever been to a dentist and has to absess. I need 3 fillings and a mouth cleaning for early signs of peradontal disease or whatever. Whats the best dental insurance to get to cover the high costs of all this. Neither job offers benifits, and money is not a problem, I just need the best dental insurance offered, no matter how much a month. please help! Thanks"

Motor/Car Insurance Database.?
I have Bought my insurance with a company over the phone/online. I was just wondering how long it will take for the insurance deatails to get onto the MID As i need to tax the vehicle. Thank you!

Home Insurance?
We have a home insurance policy w/ Progressive underwritten by Homesite. Long story short they are canceling our policy because of the damage to our roof. We hired a contractor to come out and replace the roof however the work can’t be done until the snow stops. We have a contract written up w/ the person scheduled to do the work as well as a deposit. None of this matters to Progressive and they are still canceling the policy. There is no leaking or damage internally within the attic the damage is all exterior. Does anyone know of any home insurance companies that will insurance us prior to the work on the roof being done. If it matters we are located in NJ and in a town home. Also if you know the UW’s are quick at the insurance company that would be helpful as we are in a time crunch.

Insurance Coverage?
Long story short, I backed out of my friends house and back over a tree stump (I wasn’t paying attention). Well, it tore off my front bumper a lot of dammage. If I make an claim to my auto insurance, will it effect his homeowners in any way? I don’t want to screw him because I’m a jackass."

Alliance united insurance question?
I was driving my other vehicle (broken so uninsured) and moving it to the back of the parking lot so I could leave it there until its fixed. I backed into a Cali highway patrol driving through the parking lot. Gave him all my insurance info for my other vehicle which he didn’t protest. I just got a letter in the mail asking for 1000 in damages or to give this letter to my insurance agent. Now I’m worried that it won’t be covered bc it isn’t the vehicle listed on my insurance. I asked a year ago if I was covered in other vehicles and she said as long as I don’t drive them everyday. Am I covered?

What are different basic insurance certification programs?
Am looking for an insurance career. Am a mom thinking of starting my career after a 6 yrs break. I want to know the basic insurance courses available. are thereany govt recognized exams and certifications available am totally new to this am newto USA so dont know much abt the programs. pls help with some info.

What vehicles have the lowest insurance rates for teenage drivers.?
What vehicles have the lowest insurance rates for teenage drivers.?

"Car Insurance – 18 Year old added as a driver to parents car Insurance cost, high?"
My mum who doesn’t drive very much is considering selling her crappy car which is probably gonna fail the MOT. But since I have a reasonably good paying job at 18, I thought, may as well spilt on a car, get something I want and will maintain, and she can use it as long as long as part of the insurance is paid off. So my mum pays around 50 a Month on a Daewoo (very small and crap car, 1.0L) I have a motorbike, so experienced on the road (could count towards a discount), but only got my driving license fully a week ago, passed with flying colours. So my mum with like 4 years no claims, and an 18 year old on a Subaru Impreza? What you reckon?"

Car Insurance Settlement?
Ok about 3 weeks ago I was rear ended while my car was stopped on the freeway. The guy hit me doing about 30mph. I have had back and neck problems ever since. I have been seeing a chiroprator on a weekly basis. Also it was a hit and run but I was able to get his license plate number. I live in California. Ok so his insurance company called me trying to settle for 1000 plus my medical expenses. The problem is I don’t now what my conditions will be like in the future. Also how many times will his insurance call me and change the offer?

Would my taxes get rejected for wrong health insurance information or was it a glitch on behalf of turbo tax?
I’m just wondering if health insurance is even a reason to get rejected on it’s face. I filed without the new health insurance tax form, just using my w-2. I’m wondering if I was rejected due to my health insurance numbers not matching in their system or due to a turbo tax glitch. I’ve been waiting to receive the new health insurance tax form but have yet to recieve it."

What is the best insurance company.?
I’m a young driver and don’t care about the price and they have to do any kind of cars no matter how expensive the car is and if they’re exotics.

Is an appraisal on new home required to obtain home insurance?
I am buying a home that is owned by Fannie Mae and is not going to be required to have an appraisal because I am financing through Fannie Mae Homepath. However I heard that when you shop for home insurance that they usually ask for appraisal information. Being I am not having an appraisal is it going to be difficult to get home insurance?

"Registered to be Fingerprinted for Insurance license, the registration says Photo Enabled"". What does this mean?""
Does it mean I need to bring photo identification or does it mean I am going to get my picture taken?

How do I know if my life insurance policy can be assigned as collateral?
I am considering selling some of my annuity payments for a lump sum, but required to have life insurance policy as collateral. I currently have a policy which is more than needed to cover the amount needed, but dont know much about using as collateral. What types of policies are assignable? I know you can designate a beneficiary on the policy, but dont know if there is a certain type of policy needed for this purpose. Any info is greatly appreciated and thank you in advance."

Would home owners insurance cover damage done to a tv by our dog?
Long story short, I was playing with my dog in the house and the tv screen cracked. Would home owners insurance cover it? any other suggestions?"

Why would an insurance company ask you to sign a release and power of attorney when they accepted liability for the accident?
Why would an insurance company ask you to sign a release and power of attorney when they accepted liability for the accident?

Why don’t people just buy themselves health insurance?
I have a $2500 deductible, I covered that by the end of Feb. and I pay $1,400 a month out of pocket for brand name Oxycontin my insuracne will only cover 50% of the cost of that drug and I don’t like any other, but most without insurance don’t have it because they would rather have me pay for it so they can buy Ipods and other non essentials"

"If you had to guess, do you think my insurance will be high?
i am an 18 years old male. i have been driving for close to two years and i had one speeding ticket that i took to court and they let me off. i got no points. i drive a 2000 mercury cougar and with liability coverage it costs $90 a month. im on my moms policy. im want to get a 2005 chevy monte carlo lt that im gonna have to get full coverage on because im financing. i am also gonna be on my moms insurance. do you think my premium is gonna increase by alot? thank you. and please just give me estimates and dont tell me to call the insurance company. i just want ballpark estimates and answers. thank you 🙂

What is the cheapest car Insurance ?
I own my car. What do I have to carry?

Auto insurance claim?
Auto insurance claim?

Insurance on a 1971 Charger (super Bee) for an 18 year old?
I’ll start off by saying that I am currently 18 and there’s a high chance my father will be giving me one of his cars (1971 Super bee). I helped him work on the car since the first day we bought it with just the frame, body panels and wheels. We’re finally about to finish it by painting it and he said he’ll most likely give it to me as my next car. What I don’t understand is how some people say that at my age, it won’t be legal to drive a car this old due to insurance issues or something like that yet one of my friends owned a first generation Mercury Cougar as his first car and he seemed fine. Someone fill in the blanks?"

What will happen if i go without auto insurance for a few days?
i just purchased a new car and only took the insurance cuz i wanted to drive the car off the lot. so i now have found a cheaper & better insurance company. i know i can cancel my policy with in thirty days and get a prorated refund and must show proof of new insurance. so what i am asking if i go without insurance for like a week and then buy new insurance will the rates go up because i went without insur. or will they go up because i just didnt pay the other insurance on time? can i stil cancel and get a refund if i come in a few days later than the due date? help!!

So I’m thinking about upgrading to a 2007 Subaru impreza wrx but have a concern about insurance. ?
So I’m 17 about to turn 18 and I have a 2002 Subaru wrx it’s on my dads insurance now but I’m moving to Cali and thinking about upgrading to a 2007 Subaru impreza wrx when I get there. Do you think it will cost me over 350 to insure it without being on my dads insurance? (surprisingly clean driving record no tickets or crashes) I know i can call the insurance company and ask but I kinda just want a rough estimate before hand so I know what i’m working with. How much do you pay to insure your Subaru Wrx.

I need cheapest auto insurance?
I am 17 years old, and i need an auto insurance that costs around $100-150 per month. i cannot afford higher than that."

I am looking for good insurance on a new car.?
I am 21 years old and getting my first new car. Where do you suggest I look for car insurance? I don’t have the best driving record. I had an accident in Nov 2002 and a speeding ticket in July 2003. I want to get a lot of coverage, but I don’t want to be paying anything outrageous. How much should I be expecting to pay for car insurance?"
How much will car insurance cost?
I’ve only had my license for about 4 months and have had no accidents or speeding tickets or anything like that.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers
Child support vs health insurance Which should be paid 1st?
My Ex Husband is 16 weeks late paying his child support but even being self employed and having to pay for health insurance 100% out of his own pocket (over $1000 a month!) he has chosen to keep his health insurance up to date (this policy covers our children as well as himself, his current wife and their 3 children) We also live in a state that requires you to have health insurance…BUT my question is would a judge think that paying child support a more important responsibility over keeping health insurance current?? Interested in other’s thoughts??"

Who is the cheapest car insurance?
I don’t care about protection, customer service, I’ll sort that out later if needed. I just want the cheapest.. I have to be insured higher than the state minimums by law.."

Expensive Car Insurance at age 19 wtf?
I bought a car for less than 1500 and the quotes i keep getting are freaking expensive wth, is there a cheap insurance that you guys can recommend. I have a vw golf 2001"

What insurance companys will insure you at the age of 17?
what insurance companys will insure people at the age of 17

I’m 20 yrs old and without health insurance…?
Hey everyone! Well, I’m 20 yrs old and I dont have any kind of health insurance. The company I work with offers a very expensive insurance plan and I can’t afford it. Are there any good health insurance companies that provide good insurance(including dental) at a moderate price out there? Thank you"

Does anyone know what the average insurance rates are for OTR owner operators?
Does anyone know what the average insurance rates are for OTR owner operators?

CAN YOU GET UNDER YOUR PARENTS CAR INSURANCE IF YOUR CAR IS UNDER YOUR NAME?
I’m looking to buy a new car but I wont be able to afford car insurance on my own plus paying for a car. If i get a car under my name can i still be placed under my parents car insurance? Im 21 btw. Thanks

How can i get cheap insurance?
I’am going to be 17 soon and i going to buy a car so i was wondering what car should i buy or what shoul i do to get cheap insurance, because at the moment it’s cost about 3.500 and that just too expensive… help please"

Mortgage insurance — is it worth it?
I have been getting solicitation to purchase mortgage insurance from a few companies in some ways related (but not affiliated) with my credit union I obtained my mortgage through. This particular one covers job loss, disability, death. My question is that is it worth it? How much should I expect to pay (in premium)? What type of questions should I ask? What loopholes should I be aware of? Thanks"

Car insurance question?
Ok so im trying to get car insurance on my grand prix. im doing it over the internet and the final rate says a 3166 dollar premium over six months. is that actually what i pay over the six months or is that what i would have to if something happened. what would be my actual cost over hte six months cause that just seems crazy

Car insurance comparison websites – aaaaaaarrggghhh!!!?
why so many adverts for these price comparison websites. sonn we will have a comparison website, for comparison websites. is this just me or does this piss everyone off in a big way "

What is a cute first car for a girl?
NOT A SPORTSCAR!!!! PLEASE!!!! a cross over or suv!!!!!!

Do insurance companies use mortality rates to set premiums and other costs for certain age groups? Why?
Do insurance companies use mortality rates to set premiums and other costs for certain age groups? Why?

"I currently have whole life insurance, to help my family in case something happens. Should I have term also?"
Also, what is a reasonable amount to have for both? I originally just wanted a whole life policy to cover funeral expenses etc just in case something happens to avoid burdening my family, but maybe I should try to get more while I’m young to save money, and also so my family will have money left over. I plan to live a long life, but ya never know. :)"

Car insurance – UK
My provisonal license will be valid in 2 months when im 17 and once i take my driving test and pass it, i plan on getting a car. The thing is that insurance will be quite high as i would have just passed my test and im only 17. My question is: If i get the car and register it under my mums (or dads) name and put the insurance under their names would it be cheaper? Bear in mind that my parents have about 16 years of no claims bonusus too, thanx xxx"

What’s affordable about obamacare?
or the Affordable Care Act that so many want us to call it so that Obama hopefully isn’t yoked with this monstrous failed program for the rest of time.

Is my jewelry covered under home owners insurance?
Last week I received a diamond necklace and matching earnings for my birthday from my bf. He kept receipts. My diamonds were kept in the jewelry box in my drawer and when I went to get them, one earring on the floor was left behind and the entire box is missing. I rent a room from my sister. I do believe it was her bf but there is no proof. I’m very upset. I want to file a police report but will my jewelry be covered under her insurance?"

How much would insurance be for an 18-year-old boy driving a 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII?
also, are they faster than a subaru wrx sti? i test drove a evolution and i could not belive the power. The turbo spools like no other"

How do you know if your auto insurance is full coverage? my car is financed and i’m checking on geico.com?
i’m getting insurance quotes and normally i call and talk to someone and just say i was full coverage. i’m on geico.com and that’s not an option. they’ll let me select bodily injury liability and i checked the box that said i was financing my car so maybe they give me full coverage no matter what then

What do you need to insure a car?
I bought a car from a friend. Do I only need a logbook when calling the DVLA, just wondering if I need anything else to get the car insured."

What would my approximate Auto Insurance rates be with a motorcycle?
I know no one can say exactly what my rate would be, but if I could get a ball park figure, that would be great. I live in Lakeland, Florida. I’m have State Farm, have never been ticketed for anything, get the steer-clear and good grades discounts. I am currently on my mom’s plan. I would either stay on her plan with the motorcycle as my only personal vehicle, or would have my own car and my bike. I will take the MSF course before getting my license. I will be 20 when I get my bike. I would be getting a 250cc bike to learn on, and probably trading up for a 600cc later. Where would my rates fall for a 250cc bike and a 600cc bike? I would be listed as a primary driver on my mom’s plan. I know insurance is full of variables, but if anyone could possibly give me any ballpark figure, I’d appreciate it! Thanks"

Wat is the avarage cost for car insurance in nyc? anyone! please be as specific as posible?
so ive been thinkin about getting a car. but i dont know how much i would be paying a month for car insurance..i would really appreciate to get accurate answers…thank u guys

Don’t have health insurance but just found out I’m pregnant?
I signed up for medicaid 2 days ago because I really want to see a doctor to verify my pregnancy and make sure I’m OK because I’m already 6 weeks along. But I heard that it can take up to 3 months to hear back from them!! Is there anywhere that Is like a free clinic or goes by your income?

A question about how much will insurance cost?
im living in the united kindom anyway

Where can you get insurance for Judo?
I am on my Mom’s plan, but would like to have a specific insurance for Judo. I am not competing, just recreational judo. Thanks. I’m 19 years old and live at home. I’m in college. I live in Minnesota."
How much will car insurance cost?
I’ve only had my license for about 4 months and have had no accidents or speeding tickets or anything like that.
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

Leave a comment