How much will my dads insurance go up?

How much will my dads insurance go up?

o also i live in nyc

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

RELATED FAQS:
"Any way I try, I can’t seem to get Car insurance for less than 4000!?"
I passed my test last week on Thursday, found myself a VW polo yesterday, and cannot seem to get insured for less than 4000. I’m 17 years old, just passed, no previous problems or anything, full UK passport etc. The car is a 3 door, 1 litre hatchback. I’ve attempted to get quotes on other cars as well. I’ve also tried applying as a second driver, with my father as first. He has 9 years no claims discount and a perfect motoring record. The result is the same. Nothing for less than 4000. I don’t understand why it is so much cheaper for others around me to get such cheap insurance! A girl i know got insured a few months ago on her old Citroen A3. She’s also 17. The company she found quoted me 4103, whilst she is paying 1300! Where am I going wrong?"

I need affordable Health Insurance!! Where can I find this?
I do not qualify for State insurance, no work ins availaible, and can’t afford to pay the cost of some companies out of pockett. Does anyone know something or some Health Insurance maybe I have not heard about yet?"

Does it cost anything to add someone to your insurance policy?
Does it cost anything to add someone to your insurance policy?

Help with getting health insurance?
I’m a 22 year old college student and need health insurance. My mother doesn’t work and has medicare/medicaid. I don’t speak to my father. I’m a resident assistant on campus, which doesn’t offer health insurance as a benefit of working. The school offers health insurance but it’s around $2,000 a semester (four months) for very little coverage. There is commercials on TV about automotive insurance and life insurance but I don’t know how to find health insurance. Where can I go to find more information on different real insurance companies and what’s the average price (either per month or lump some) I would have to pay for health insurance? Any help would be great! Thank you!"

At what age should a parent stop controlling?
Im 22 years old and yes i live at home and i respect my moms wishes and help out around the house. And the only reason i am still at home is i am commuting to a university. Now she doesnt financially support much of my livinf just my car insurance & medical is all. She is sending my grandparents to spy on me whole she goes on a trip to make sure my boyfriend doesn’t come over. Both my brothers live unwed with their girlfriends so i feel like its veey unfair and i feel like a child.. am i not too old for this 3rd degree babysitting

Should homeowners insurance premiums increase due to automatic inflation clause?
In light of the decrease in home values how can HO insurance premiums rise when home values have decreased?

Who is offering the cheapest car insurance?
I am 21 with 3 years NCB, need to renew my insurance shortly. I know that alot of companies are not on the comparison websites, so does anybody know anywhere that is cheaper than the comparisions?"

California renters insurance?
I reside in california and i am going to rent an apartment. Is personal liability required in renters insurance or is it optional?

Is getting renter’s insurance a good idea? How about with Balboa insurance?
I’m considering getting this but have no idea how renter’s insurance works or anything.

Car insurance for 17 year old?
around how much would insurance cost on a BMW M3 E46 CSL its a 3.2 litre ? i am 17 years old.

Question about car insurance?
I’m hopefully buying a car next month and my brother has agreed to look after it for me as he has private land with his property so I can leave it with him uninsured and then I will insure myself before I go to uni in September and then collect my car. My brother says he will take it for a spin now and again to keep it warmed up which is fine by me but I’m worried as their will be no insurance listed for that car. Although my brother has his own car and his own insurance policy which says he can drive anyone else’s car, I would be the legal owner of the car and have no insurance so was wondering if it would be possible for him to be accused of driving without insurance? Hope that makes sense. Also if a car needs an MOT does it have to be the legal owner that takes the car for MOT test or could my brother do it on my behalf (my brother lives 100 miles from me and I wouldn’t have the insurance to drive it there). Thanks in advance."

"In the state of NH, am I covered with auto insurance right away.?
I just purchased a new car and want to drive it right away. Does my insurance cover me right away? Liability? Collision? Both?

Can a documented suicide attempt get you a lower life insurance premium?
…then almost everyone…would fake a suicide attempt first…"" Not necessarily. I think the social stigma"

What is the average ccost for mototcycle insurance for a ..forty year old for a 1983 XJ750 with a perfect driving record?
What is the average ccost for mototcycle insurance for a forty year old for a 1983 XJ750 with a perfect driving record?

What’s the song from the new progressive motorcycle insurance commercial?
it’s a rock song

Can i insure a french registered van in the uk?
Can i insure a french registered van in the uk?

"How cheap can car insurance go, and how long does it take to reach it’s cheapest, how much do you pay?"
How cheap can car insurance go, and how long does it take to reach it’s cheapest, how much do you pay?"

"If a buy a car without tax, would I be able to buy insurance and then tax the same day?"
Basically, I want to buy a car and it has no road tax. If I buy the car and get insurance the same day would I be able to buy road tax, surely insurance companies would e-mail you with the details you need to enable you to buy tax from the post office, or even online."

Car insurance under 25 years old male?
i am 24 and live in jacksonville fl and need to find insurance ive had my license since i was 19 (may have 1 accidents don’t think it was claimed ) the minimum required is pip i need to find something for under $100 a month with a no down payment or very low i have never had insurance be for or a car in my name i need help finding a place it does not matter if it is a name brand company or not just something cheap 2nd i need to know wat i need to get insurace and then wat i need to get it taged

Classic car insurance for new drivers?
UK question. Ta.

Insurance cost for a 19/yo for a GT40 kit car?
My dad’s friend had a GT40 kit car that he might be selling me, i’m 16 now but I’m thinking of buying it in about 4/5 years time (I like to think ahead), so when i’m about 19/20, would the insurance be ridiculous becasue it’s got a 5 litre engine so normally it would be but i’m not sure if it being a kit car would lower the insurance or not? The GT40 is one of these by the way: http://www.tornadosportscars.com/MainPag… Thanks."

How much would car insurance be for an 18 year old male?
I currently am under my mom’s car insurance and I have a 2000 Ford Focus. I plan on trading that in for a 2012 Ford Focus, and I was just wondering how much it would cost for me to insure that car. My monthly insurance payments aren’t that expensive. I just don’t want to be paying more than I can afford."

"Home insurance costs in Slidell, LA?"
Does anybody have a rough idea of the average home insurance prices for home in Slidell, LA above Interstate 12?"

What can I do about car insurance from another state? Please help!?
Okay basically here’s the story. I’m 19, I live with my parents in Wisconsin but I’m trying to move back to Pennsylvania with my aunt and uncle. However I’m not in school at the moment. Apparently if I moved to PA, I’d have to pay 278 dollars more a month through Geico because I’d be living in a different state. I already have a job set up there and all so they could obviously see my paycheck is not from Wisconsin so I can’t just lie or something lol. I really know nothing about insurance and how I can work this out without paying that much more. Can anyone help me with other options I could have?"

Owner brought car for co owner and he was suppose to pay insurance and car note. He dose neither.?
He drives the car and i pay the note, and pay the insurance and the insurance is in my name, i want my keys and he will not give them to me what do i do? "
How much will my dads insurance go up?
o also i live in nyc
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers
Car Insurance Quotes?
I have been looking on confused.com, comparethemarket.com, gocompare.com for car insurance quotes and they are all between 6000-16000 these prices are a total joke okay maybe there are stupid drivers but there has got to be a balance between high premiums and trying to stop people driving without insurance having prices like these will result in many people driving un-insured. I am 17 and passed in January of this year and I have took the Pass Plus Scheme and it has made not difference in my quotes. I need help to see if I am doing anything wrong because I can not see how any 17 year old can afford 7000 for insurance. Thanks for the Help."

Where is a good place to get classic car insurance that will let me commute – not only use the car for shows?
Most insurance that I’m looking into for classic cars are not willing to insure your car if you commute to work and school. They only want to insure cars that are used in shows, parades, etc. I will not drive my car every single day to work…maybe a few times during the week. I bought the car to enjoy it, not let it sit in the garage!"

Do i need car insurance in the state of pa if i dont have a car? ?
I just for my drivers license. I’m 19 Ans live in Pittsburgh. Idk how car insurance works…do I need car insurance if I don’t have a car? And if for now I’m just occasionally driving my moms or friends car. I don’t wana buy a car until spring but I don’t want to do anything illegal.

How much would insurance cost for a 16 year old?
btw why would i call them at 1 in the morning?

Insurance cost for a 2000 Ford Mustang?
I’m 17 years old and this would be my first car. By the time I’ll have enough to actually get the car I’ll have had my license for about 2 months. I realize there are a lot of factors that go into insurance rates but could somebody give me a price range for this type of car?

How do you find car insurance?
Ok heres the situatuion, Am 22 I dont drive yet and i dont have a clue what car i want! Am hoping to pass my test this summer and am willing to spend roughly 750-2000 on a car but i dont want to pay anymore then 500 a year on car insurance. The most irritating thing about this thing is the fact i dont know how i can get a rough quote without having to fill out loads of details etc. Is there any easy way of finding your first car? Am losing my patience really annoyed by the whole process. HELP ME!"

What’s the cheapest car insurance in NY?
p.s. i’m on state farm right now paying around 100 a month, but that’s with a good student discount thats going to expire because i’m not in school anymore. and i just got a quote from geico saying it would be around 130 a month"

Insurance on a 2006 mustang GT?
it 2 A.M. not exactly the time to be calling an insurance company. was just curious. no need to attack me with rude comments. was only asking for an estimate from other people who have mustangs. dont get your panties in a wad ars holes

Is motorcycle insurance expensive?
I am 18 looking to get a bike want a CBR 600 or something along those lines. My question is how much is it to insure a bike my mother said that the personal protection would be very expensive how does this work and do i need two different kinds of insurance for riding? Like is the personal insurance separate than the insurance on the bike? And don’t tell me thats a big bike i have been riding all my life and have took my friends CBR out more than one time i know i will probably kill myself lol

How much is motorcycle insurance in Utah?
I am just wondering because I am 17, and I need to get to and back from work. Just give me a rough estimate please. That’s all I need to know… Don’t tell me to check with my family’s insurance because it is too much work when I can just come on here and get an estimate to see if it is in my price range. Thanks ahead of time! I am planning on driving an old street legal dirt bike granted it isn’t too pricey."

Why is my car insurance so high?! Im 18 yr old female…! :(?
accidents*

What do you pay for insurance on your home each year?
i am buying property in northern virginia and just want a general idea of the price. its fine if you dont live around here, or own a single family instead of a townhouse. its whatever, i just have no clue what even a reasonable amount to be charged is thanks!"

Is car insurance fair?
Let’s say you’re financially stable, and a very safe driver. Is it fair to make EVERYONE pay for car insurance? Wouldn’t it be more fair to have car insurance companies hold"" your money in case of an accident"

Allstate insurance?
does allstate have medical insurance

"Can a mortgage lender ask for information regarding a life insurance death benefit? If so, what do I need to disclose?"
Can a mortgage lender ask for information regarding a life insurance death benefit? If so, what do I need to disclose?"

My parent leased a car in their name for me to drive. Can we register it in my name? What about insurance?
My parent leased a car in their name for me to drive. Can we register it in my name? What about insurance?

Can I claim insurance on my iPhone just because it has a scratch?
Mbrcatz. My policy is kinda expensive. Insurance companies in the uk are considerably more generous than the rogues that you have to deal with in the USA. My policy covers theft, loss, accidental damage and malfunction. The phone they send if I file a claim (maximum of three claims per year) is stated in the terms as being a brand new phone and the exact model as the one I made the claim on :))"

"Car accident, how to get money from insurance company?"
one guy rear ended me on september 25th, but his insurance company still have not claimed yet. they said we have not contacted our insurer"

How can the citizens pay the the deductibles for the only health insurance policies that are affordable?
I work 2 part time jobs and neither offer health insurance, so in 2014 I will have to buy some. One comparable to the one I had when I worked a full time job would cost $600 a month but would cover prescriptions with a $20 copay for generics with a $1500 deductible and a $4500 out of pocket maximum. That is out of what I can afford. The one I can afford is only $219 a month but has a $7500 deductible which would have to be met for any benefits and there is a $12,500 out of pocket maximum. If I got very sick I would be wiped out with that one, so it seems that I am in a Catch 22. I don’t make that much money ($8 and $10 for the 2 jobs where I work 24 and 18 hours a week respectively.) Now I just pay the doctor out of pocket and I paid $375 this year for office visits and $150 for medicine. That was affordable and now I am forced to pay a premium in addition to the same amounts I paid for the same service. This thing is making me nervous. Affordable to me is no insurance. Give me a cyanide pill if I get a terminal diagnosis because being in the hospital and wiped out financially is not a good quality of life."

Commercial Trucking Insurance?
What is the average commercial insurance to cover a 1-ton, gooseneck, and stakebed. I am trying to decide to sign on to a company or be independent owner/operator. If I wanted to outsource over flow to a buddy, how much would that change my insurance?"

Will New York State pay my car insurance deductible if I hit a deer?
I recently had a deer hit my car and am going to have to pay a $500 deductible. My grandpa told my parents that when he hit a deer, New York State paid for all repairs including the deductible because deer are considered to be property of the state. His body shop took care of all the details. Does anyone know is this is still true or who I can contact to find out more information?"

Toyota prius safety for teens?
is the toyota prius a good first car for a teen? is it good safety wise?

Can a child with autism be covered for term life insurance?
he is taking therapy for autism.

What happens if you get denied life insurance?
What happens if you get denied life insurance?

Why is my insurance quote 10 times higher than last year?
So, i got my motorcycle license last summer and bought a 2003 Kawasaki ZX6R for $5000. My insurance from Progressive was $1700 for the year (full coverage). I rode it for two months before it got stolen. In those two months i got one ticket for straddling lanes. Once the bike got stolen i got all my money back. Now, I’m looking to get the same bike again. I just called Progressive and they want $6056 per year for full coverage!!!! And if i were to buy a brand new 2007 model it would be $10000!! So, $6056 for a $5000 bike? And $10000 for a $9000 bike? What gives? One ticket and the theft did this? I don’t get it. What are my options?"
How much will my dads insurance go up?
o also i live in nyc
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2ruipiemonctukers

Leave a comment